For everyone that was checking out my blog to keep updates on my life’s journey, I apologize for being absent over the last couple of months. As you may have seen I just released my first single titled, “Solo”. After all this time reviewing other artist’s music, I can finally tell you all about my fantastic music. Over the next few weeks I will be taking you all through the journey of my first single release and all that happens after the release.

solo-with-logo-final

I’ve been absent from my blog as I was in the studio 8 hours a day and preparing all the pieces for my first release. As most of you might think when I say release, upload the song to all major distribution outlets like iTunes, Spotify, and SoundCloud. Of course that is a part of the release considering you need the song to be heard somehow. Trust me though, there’s much more that goes into a release than that. If you don’t have a buzz around your song, then what’s the point of even putting a song out, right? So I conjured up a buzz in order to release a song that people are talking about besides me. I don’t know if any of you have seen some posts about my track, but I am getting plenty of great responses from this song. I will try to post those articles on my blog as they come out so you all get a chance to check them out.

steps-at-shops-fixed

I want to Thank everyone who has helped me these last few months with this release as I created a catalog of gold that will be coming to speakers near you. I don’t want to drag this article out too much since it’s more of a reintroduction than anything. As my travels begin, you will be able to see my every move as my team and I work our way to the top of this industry. Keep watching to see where and what I do next.

You can listen to the song below…

Don’t forget to follow for updates on LSJ and the latest on the good life, my life:

Twitter: @thelsjlife

Instagram: @lsjlife

SnapChat: LSJake

Youtube: Pak Mob Entertainment

Website: lsj.life

white brick grab hat.jpg

