This is my first review so I wanted to make sure that I start off on a fantastic production so that you, my audience, can understand that I know what I am talking about when it comes to top quality production. I pulled up BeatStars to find some new instrumentals and I decided that I’d try out the trending content. I clicked on one of the names that seemed interesting and you can guess who that might have been, Mantra.

My first opinion of his image told me that he is a professional with something to offer. I had to just click on one of his songs so I used my original method and clicked on the one that sounded the most interesting to me. The first one that caught my eye was “All Night” so I had to click on it. The moment that I heard the beat I knew it was going to be a little something unique that I can make a dance song out of so we can all jam. This beat didn’t disappoint; when the beat dropped it was like nothing I had ever heard.

It has the sound of an island influenced trap beat mixed with some great EDM techniques to keep the beat progressive and groovy. This led me to click on another one because with a beat like the first one, you have to see what else the man has to offer. I started going through his catalog and realized that his style carries across most of his pieces giving a different type of sound to the industry. I know that I look forward to working with him in the future and all of you artists out there looking for a new sound. This is a producer that can give it to you.

Here is something that he has produced for an artist:


Here is his website: http://mantra.beatstars.com/

If you think your beat is hot enough for me to review and possibly put a verse over then send me a message below.

Don’t forget to follow for updates on LSJ, The Prince of Dallas:

Twitter: @LSJOfficial_

Instagram: @LSJOfficial

SnapChat: LSJake

Youtube: Pak Mob Entertainment

Website: LSJOfficialMusic.com

